+7 926 208 23 02
FREE ADVICE OF CHIEF PROJECT ENGINEER

SERVICES

Design company RA-Stroiplan started its activity in 2002. During all these years we have been rendering services of design documentation preparation and construction assistance for Russian and Western companies. Experience of over 130 projects enables us to quickly make the most responsible solutions.

Each project is unique and has own particularities. Deep analysis and right approach are an integral part of design preparation.

Sphere of our activity is of much variety – it includes all types of design work for large and small objects, buildings and structures of production purpose with territory, roads and engineering networks, and much more. Our design company is capable to make design work of high quality and efficiency regarding several large objects at the same time. We have learnt to effectively use resources of a small company for quick and safe design within frames of low budget.

Our services include:

  • Design of buildings and structures, all design stages of plants, factories, warehouses, sports, trading and entertainment complexes, administration and office buildings inclusive cultural heritage objects
  • Pre-design offers and consulting for investors
  • Adaptation of foreign design with function of technical client
  • Building structures calculation
  • Engineering systems design
  • Technical survey and design of structures of buildings and constructions
  • Building structures reinforcement design
  • Building capital renovation design
  • Replanning design
  • Measuring work and drawings
  • Technical survey of buildings and structures
  • Functions of General Designer
  • Functions of Technical Client, receiving of building permit, approvals
  • Development of scientific and design documentation for the preservation of an object of cultural significance, coordination with relevant authorities, conducting scientific guidance, author inspection, technical inspection during work at a cultural heritage site
  • Assistance in passing of expertise in any city
  • Assistance in making of any technical solutions and consulting services for construction companies
  • Other services.

Design documentation is prepared in accordance with actual construction, technological and sanitarian norms and rules, technical regulation on fire safety requirements; it provides measures securing structural safety, population protection and stable functioning of the object in case of emergency situations, environmental protection during its use and meets requirements of the Urban construction Code of the Russian Federation.

Limited liability company RA-Stroiplan is a member of the Association “Expert and analytical center of designers “Design Portal”. Registration number in the self-regulated company and registration date: P-019-7701399509 dated 14.11.2017.

Limited liability company RA-Stroiplan has argued right to participate in tenders and state orders as a reliable and effective executor. Correspondence Certificate ROSS RU.31512.04IEUO «Register of examined companies» as per standard GOST RPO 2016:2018 (VCS RAO 2016:2018). There is no information about our company in the register of unfair suppliers.

+7 926 208 23 02
Проектная компания

Москва

КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ ГЛАВНОГО ИНЖЕНЕРА БЕСПЛАТНО

Услуги

Услуги проектной компании «РА-Стройплан» включают в себя создание проектной документации и сопровождение строительства для российских и западных компаний. Накопленный опыт 130 проектов помогает нам быстро принимать самые ответственные решения.

Каждый проект уникален и имеет свои особенности. Глубокий анализ и правильный подход являются неотъемлемой частью для создания проекта.

Сфера нашей деятельности очень разнообразна — это все виды проектных работ больших и маленьких объектов, здания и сооружения производственного назначения в комплексе вместе с территорией, дорогами и инженерными сетями и многое другое. Наша проектная компания способна качественно и эффективно вести проектные работы по нескольким большим объектам одновременно. Мы научились эффективно использовать ресурсы небольшой организации для быстрого и надежного проектирования в рамках небольшого бюджета.

В комплекс наших услуг входит:

  • Проектирование зданий и сооружений, все стадии проектирования: заводов, фабрик, складских сооружений, спортивных, торгово-развлекательных комплексов, административных и офисных зданий, в том числе объектов культурного наследия
  • Предпроектные предложения и консультации для инвесторов
  • Адаптация иностранных проектов с функцией технического заказчика
  • Расчёты строительных конструкций
  • Проектирование инженерных систем
  • Техническое обследование и проект реконструкции зданий и сооружений
  • Проект усиления строительных конструкций зданий
  • Проект капитального ремонта здания
  • Проектирование перепланировки
  • Обмерные работы и чертежи
  • Техническое обследование зданий и сооружений
  • Функции генерального проектировщика
  • Функции технического заказчика, получение разрешения на строительство, согласования
  • Сопровождение строительства: строительный контроль со стороны заказчика, технический надзор, авторский надзор, научное руководство при ремонтно-реставрационных работах объекта культурного наследия
  • Помощь в прохождении экспертизы в любом городе
  • Помощь в принятии любых технических решений и консультационные услуги для строительных компаний
  • Разработка научно-проектной документации по сохранению объекта культурного значения, согласование в соответствующих органах, ведение научного руководства, авторского надзора, технического надзора при проведении работ на объекте культурного наследия
  • Другое

Проектная документация разрабатывается в соответствии с действующими строительными, технологическими и санитарными нормами и правилами, техническим регламентом о требованиях пожарной безопасности, предусматривает мероприятия, обеспечивающие конструктивную надежность, защиту населения и устойчивую работу объекта в чрезвычайных ситуациях, защиту окружающей природной среды при его эксплуатации и отвечает требованиям «Градостроительного кодекса Российской Федерации».