+7 926 208 23 02
FREE ADVICE OF CHIEF PROJECT ENGINEER

Expertise and approval of cultural heritage department

State historical and cultural expertise is a complex of special work. An act is made as per measures results. It should be approved by authority responsible for cultural heritage objects preservation.

State historical and cultural expertise can be made by legal entities having minimum three specialists. They form a commission. Each expert of historical and cultural expertise should pass attestation in appropriate ministry. The Ministry of Culture enters specialists in appropriate list of persons authorized to make this research. Only persons having higher education as per specialization and work experience in this area at least 10 years are admitted for attestation.

To prepare state historical and cultural expertise the following documents are needed (the list depends on expertise purpose):

  1. Materials with information about value of the object from the point of view of history, archeology, architecture, urban construction, art, science and engineering, aesthetics, ethnology or anthropology, social culture;
  2. Design of cultural heritage object protection areas;
  3. Copy of cultural heritage object passport;
  4. Copy of protection obligation of cultural heritage object owner or user of the said object;
  5. Copy of decision of governmental authority on inclusion of cultural heritage object in the register;
  6. Copy of decision of governmental authority on approval of cultural heritage object territory boundaries and legal regime of land plots within the said boundaries;
  7. Historical and cultural basic plan or its part for real estate objects and cultural heritage object protection areas located within historical settlement boundaries;
  8. Historical and cultural basic plan or its part, or other documents and materials reasoning proposed boundary of historical and cultural conservation area;
  9. Design documentation for work to preserve cultural heritage object;
  10. Documents reasoning reconstruction of lost cultural heritage object;
  11. Copies of documents certifying title for cultural heritage object and (or) land plots within its territory boundaries;
  12. Information about cultural heritage object and land plots within its territory boundaries entered in state cadaster of real estate (copies of appropriate cadaster extracts, passports, territory plans and information letters);
  13. Copy of technical passport for cultural heritage object and (or) its floor plan with mentioned dimensions and room list issued by companies performing state technical accounting and (or) technical inventory of capital construction objects;
  14. Copy of act (acts) of governmental authority on approval of cultural heritage object protection areas boundaries, land use regimes and urban construction regulations within such areas boundaries;
  15. Information about cultural heritage object protection areas and real estate objects within such areas boundaries entered in state cadaster of real estate (copies of appropriate cadaster extracts, passports, territory plans and information letters);
  16. Schemes of location of land plots on cadaster plans or cadaster maps of appropriate territories;
  17. Copy of urban construction plan of land plot, whereon it is proposed to perform earth, construction, melioration, general labor and other work;
  18. Information about cessation of existence of lost cultural heritage object entered in state cadaster of real estate, and act of examination made during fulfillment of cadaster work in the result whereof there is prepared documentation for submission to cadaster accounting authority of application on removal from the register of real estate object being cultural heritage object.

NORMATIVE AND LEGAL ACTS CONCERNING STATE HISTORICAL AND CULTURAL EXPERTISE (GIKE):

Federal law dated 25.06.2002 г. № 73-FZ «About cultural heritage objects (historical and cultural monuments) of peoples of the Russian Federation».

Resolution of Government of the Russian Federation dated 15.07.2009 № 569 «About approval of Regulation regarding state historical and cultural expertise».

Resolution of Government of the Russian Federation dated 26.04.2008 г. № 315 «About approval of Regulation regarding protection areas of cultural heritage objects (historical and cultural monuments) of peoples of the Russian Federation»

Resolution of Government of the Russian Federation dated 19.04.2012 № 349 «About approval of Regulation regarding licensing of activity to preserve cultural heritage objects (historical and cultural monuments) of peoples of the Russian Federation».

Resolution of Government of the Russian Federation dated 05.03.2007 № 145 «About approval of Regulation regarding order of organization and performing of state expertise of design documentation and engineering survey results».

Order of the Ministry of Culture of Russia dated 03.10.2011 № 954 «About approval of Regulation regarding united state register of cultural heritage objects (historical and cultural monuments) of peoples of the Russian Federation».

Order of the Ministry of Culture of Russia dated 29.07.2010 № 418 «About approval of list of historical settlements».

Order of the Ministry of Culture of Russia dated 26.08.2010 № 563 «About approval of Regulation regarding order of attestation of experts of state historical and cultural expertise».

Order of the Ministry of Culture of Russia dated 24.02.2012 № 135 «About approval of status of attested experts of state historical and cultural expertise».

Order of the Ministry of Culture of Russia dated 20.04.2012 № 359 «About approval of status of attested experts of state historical and cultural expertise».

Order of the Ministry of Culture of Russia dated 06.09.2012 № 967 «About approval of status of attested experts of state historical and cultural expertise».

Collection of restoration rules «Recommendations regarding scientific and research, survey, design and production work directed to preservation of cultural heritage objects (historical and cultural monuments) of peoples of the Russian Federation» (SRP-2007, 4th version) recommended for implementation by the Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation by circular letter dated 11.01.2012 № 3-01-39/10-КCh.

Order of the Ministry of Industry and Trade № 665-st dated 28.08.2013 for GOST Р55567-2013.

Order of the Ministry of Industry and Trade № 593-st dated 28.08.2013 for GOST Р55528-2013.

Resolution of Government of the Russian Federation dated 16.02.2008 № 87 «About list of design documentation parts and requirements to their content».

Urban construction Code of the Russian Federation dated December 29, 2004 № 190-FZ.

+7 926 208 23 02
Проектная компания

Москва

КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ ГЛАВНОГО ИНЖЕНЕРА БЕСПЛАТНО

Экспертиза и согласование в ДКН

Государственная историко-культурная экспертиза представляет собой комплекс специальных работ. По результатам мероприятий составляется акт. Он согласовывается с органом, ответственным за сохранение историко-культурных объектов.

Проведение историко-культурной экспертизы допускается юридическими лицами, в штате которых находится не менее трех специалистов. Они формируют комиссию. Каждый эксперт историко-культурной экспертизы должен пройти аттестацию в соответствующем министерстве. Минкультуры включает специалистов в соответствующий перечень лиц, которые вправе выполнять данное исследование. К аттестации могут допускаться только субъекты, имеющие высшее профобразование по специальности, а также опыт работы в данной сфере не меньше 10 лет.

Для подготовки государственной историко-культурной экспертизы необходимы документы (перечень зависит от целей проведения экспертизы):

1. Материалы, содержащие информацию о ценности объекта с точки зрения истории, археологии, архитектуры, градостроительства, искусства, науки и техники, эстетики, этнологии или антропологии, социальной культуры;

2. Проект зон охраны объекта культурного наследия;

3. Копия паспорта объекта культурного наследия;

4. Копия охранного обязательства собственника объекта культурного наследия или пользователя указанного объекта;

5. Копия решения органа государственной власти о включении объекта культурного наследия в реестр;

6. Копия решения органа государственной власти об утверждении границ территории объекта культурного наследия и правового режима земельных участков в указанных границах;

7. Историко-культурный опорный план или его фрагмент для объектов недвижимости и зон охраны объектов культурного наследия, расположенных в границах исторического поселения;

8. Историко-культурный опорный план или его фрагмент либо иные документы и материалы, в которых обосновывается предлагаемая граница историко-культурного заповедника;

9. Проектная документация на проведение работ по сохранению объекта культурного наследия;

10. Документы, обосновывающие воссоздание утраченного объекта культурного наследия;

11. Копии документов, удостоверяющих права на объект культурного наследия и (или) земельные участки в границах его территории;

13. Сведения об объекте культурного наследия и о земельных участках в границах его территории, внесенных в государственный кадастр недвижимости (копии соответствующих кадастровых выписок, паспортов, планов территории и справок);

14. Копия технического паспорта на объект культурного наследия и (или) его поэтажного плана с указанием размеров и приведением экспликации помещений, выдаваемого организациями, осуществляющими государственный технический учет и (или) техническую инвентаризацию объектов капитального строительства;

15. Копия акт (актов) органа государственной власти об утверждении границ зон охраны объекта культурного наследия, режимов использования земель и градостроительных регламентов в границах данных зон;

16. Сведения о зонах охраны объекта культурного наследия и объектах недвижимости в границах указанных зон, внесенных в государственный кадастр недвижимости (копий соответствующих кадастровых выписок, паспортов, планов территории и справок);

17. Схемы расположения земельных участков на кадастровых планах или кадастровых картах соответствующих территорий;

18. Копия градостроительного плана земельного участка, на котором предполагается проведение земляных, строительных, мелиоративных, хозяйственных и иных работ;

19. Сведения о прекращении существования утраченного объекта культурного наследия, внесенные в государственный кадастр недвижимости, а также акт обследования, составленный при выполнении кадастровых работ, в результате которых обеспечивается подготовка документов для представления в орган кадастрового учета заявления о снятии с учета объекта недвижимости, являющегося объектом культурного наследия.

ЭКСПЕРТИЗА И СОГЛАСОВАНИЕ В ДКННОРМАТИВНО-ПРАВОВЫЕ АКТЫ ГИКЭ:

Федеральный закон от 25.06.2002 г. № 73-ФЗ «Об объектах культурного наследия (памятниках истории и культуры) народов российской Федерации».

Постановление Правительства Российской Федерации от 15.07.2009 № 569 «Об утверждении Положения о государственной историко-культурной экспертизе».

Постановление Правительства Российской Федерации от 26.04.2008 г. № 315 «Об утверждении Положения о зонах охраны объектов культурного наследия (памятников истории и культуры) народов Российской Федерации»

Постановление Правительства Российской Федерации от 19.04.2012 № 349 «Об утверждении Положения о лицензировании деятельности по сохранению объектов культурного наследия (памятников истории и культуры) народов Российской Федерации».

Постановление Правительства Российской Федерации от 05.03.2007 № 145 «Об утверждении положения о порядке организации и проведения государственной экспертизы проектной документации и результатов инженерных изысканий».

Приказ Минкультуры России от 03.10.2011 г. № 954 «Об утверждении Положения о едином государственном реестре объектов культурного наследия (памятников истории и культуры) народов Российской Федерации».

Приказ Минкультуры России от 29.07.2010 г. № 418 «Об утверждении перечня исторических поселений».

Приказ Минкультуры России от 26.08.2010 № 563 «Об утверждении Положения о порядке аттестации экспертов по проведению государственной историко-культурной экспертизы».

Приказ Минкультуры России от 24.02.2012 № 135 «Об утверждении статуса аттестованного эксперта по проведению государственной историко-культурной экспертизы».

Приказ Минкультуры России от 20.04.2012 № 359 «Об утверждении статуса аттестованного эксперта по проведению государственной историко-культурной экспертизы».

Приказ Минкультуры России от 06.09.2012 № 967 «Об утверждении статуса аттестованного эксперта по проведению государственной историко-культурной экспертизы».

Свод реставрационных правил «Рекомендации по проведению научно-исследовательских, изыскательских, проектных и производственных работ, направленных на сохранение объектов культурного наследия (памятников истории и культуры) народов Российской Федерации» (СРП-2007, 4-я редакция), рекомендованный к применению Министерством культуры Российской Федерации циркулярным письмом от 11.01.2012 № 3-01-39/10-КЧ.

Приказ министерства промышленности и торговли № 665-ст от 28.08.2013 на ГОСТ Р55567-2013.

Приказ министерства промышленности и торговли № 593-ст от 28.08.2013 на ГОСТ Р55528-2013.

Постановление Правительства РФ от 16.02.2008 № 87 «О составе разделов проектной документации и требованиях к их содержанию»

Градостроительный кодекс Российской Федерации от 29 декабря 2004 № 190-ФЗ.