+7 926 208 23 02
FREE ADVICE OF CHIEF PROJECT ENGINEER

Scientific guidance and author inspection

Scientific guidance and author inspection during work to preserve cultural heritage object are made in accordance with national standard  GOST R 56200-2014.

Functions of scientific guidance during work to preserve cultural heritage object are: control executed by project scientific supervisor of research during work performance with purpose to provide safety of all elements of the cultural heritage object authentic appearance revealed during such research, as well as scientific and methodical estimation of renovation and restoration work executed to preserve cultural heritage object.

Functions of author inspection during work to preserve cultural heritage object are: supervision by design author and other designers (individuals and legal entities) of work performance to preserve cultural heritage object with purpose to provide correspondence of design solutions contained in working documentation to work being executed at the object.

Scientific and restoration report is: final part of scientific and design documentation that includes graphical and photographic materials containing data of made complex scientific research during work performance, design solutions made on that basis and their realization during work performance, as well as characteristics of cultural heritage object before beginning, in process and after work finishing. Scientific and restoration report is submitted by scientific supervisor after work performance to corresponding authority of cultural heritage objects protection, it is formalized in accordance with  GOST R 55528-2013.

Diary of scientific guidance and author inspection is: document showing control made by design author or author team members of work performance to preserve cultural heritage object with purpose to provide correspondence of work being executed at the object to made design solutions, it is an obligatory attachment to scientific and restoration report. The diary is formalized by author team leader before work performance beginning.

Act of hidden work certification to preserve cultural heritage object is: document prepared during separate work types performance to preserve cultural heritage object, control of execution whereof cannot be made after their finishing. List of hidden work to be certified is determined by design solutions. Act of hidden work certification is signed by scientific supervisor, author team leader, responsible representatives of technical inspection and contractor. The act is based on the form provided in accordance with:  Order of Rostechnadzor dated December 26, 2006 №1128.

Necessity of scientific guidance and author inspection during work performance to preserve cultural heritage objects is provided in accordance with Article 45 «Order of work performance to preserve cultural heritage object included in register, revealed cultural heritage object»:   Federal law dated 25.06.2002 N 73-FZ About cultural heritage objects.

Scientific guidance and author inspection at cultural heritage object are made during all period of work execution to preserve it.

Scientific guidance during work performance to preserve cultural heritage objects is made by scientific supervisor. Project scientific supervisor (author team leader) is assigned by order of design company director. Chief project architect (author team leader) may simultaneously be scientific supervisor. Scientific supervisor prepares scientific and restoration report.

During author inspection an author team leader and members are assigned in accordance with order of design company director. Author team includes chief project architect and chief project engineer. During author team leader assignment the nominee of chief project architect is considered with priority. Author team leader reports directly to scientific supervisor and provides guidance and coordination of team members’ activity and cooperation of team with scientific supervisor.

Scientific guidance and author inspection are made by individuals and legal entities that prepared design documentation for work performance to preserve cultural heritage objects.

Scientific guidance and author inspection during work performance to preserve cultural heritage objects are executed on the basis of license for activity to preserve cultural heritage objects (historical and cultural monuments) of peoples of the Russian Federation issued as provided by legislation of the Russian Federation.

In case it is impossible to determine location of design author (individual or legal entity), his refusal to perform scientific guidance and author inspection, design company liquidation or individual entrepreneur activity stoppage, suspension of validity or cancellation of license for activity to preserve cultural heritage objects (historical and cultural monuments) of peoples of the Russian Federation, it is allowed to use third party design companies and individuals. And service provider is chosen in order provided by legislation of the Russian Federation. The fact of impossibility to perform scientific guidance and author inspection by design author is formalized with documents.

Scientific guidance and author inspection at cultural heritage object:

+7 926 208 23 02
Проектная компания

Москва

КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ ГЛАВНОГО ИНЖЕНЕРА БЕСПЛАТНО

Научное руководство и авторский надзор

Научное руководство и авторский надзор при проведении работ по сохранению объекта культурного наследия осуществляется в соответствии с национальным стандартом      ГОСТ Р 56200-2014.

Функции научного руководства при проведении работ по сохранению объекта культурного наследия это: контроль, осуществляемый научным руководителем проекта за ведением исследований в процессе производства работ в целях обеспечения сохранности всех элементов подлинного облика объекта культурного наследия, выявленных в результате этих исследований, а также научно-методическая оценка проводимых ремонтно-реставрационных работ по сохранению объекта культурного наследия.

Функции авторского надзора при проведении работ по сохранению объекта культурного наследия это:  надзор автора проекта и других разработчиков проектной документации (физических и юридических лиц) за проведением работ по сохранению объектов культурного наследия, осуществляемый в целях обеспечения соответствия проектных решений, содержащихся в рабочей документации, выполняемым работам на объекте.

Научно-реставрационный отчет это: заключительный раздел научно-проектной документации, включающий текстовые, графические и фотографические материалы, содержащие данные о проведенных комплексных научных исследованиях в процессе производства работ, принятых на их основе проектных решениях и их реализации при осуществлении производственных работ, а также характеризующие объект культурного наследия до начала, в процессе и после завершения работ. Научно-реставрационный отчет сдаётся научным руководителем после выполнения работ в соответствующий орган охраны объектов культурного наследия, он оформляется в соответствии с   ГОСТ Р 55528-2013.

Журнал научного руководства и авторского надзора это: документ, отражающий ведение автором проекта или членами авторского коллектива контроля за производством работ по сохранению объекта культурного наследия, осуществляемого в целях обеспечения соответствия выполняемых работ на объекте разработанным проектным решениям, и являющийся обязательным приложением к научно-реставрационному отчету. Журнал оформляется руководителем авторского коллектива перед началом проведения работ.

Акт освидетельствования скрытых работ по сохранению объекта культурного наследия это: документ, составляемый при проведении работ отдельных видов по сохранению объекта культурного наследия, контроль за выполнением которых не может быть проведен после их завершения. Перечень скрытых работ, подлежащих освидетельствованию, определяется разработанными проектными решениями. Акт освидетельствования скрытых работ подписывается научным руководителем, руководителем авторского коллектива, ответственными представителями технического надзора и подрядной организации. За основу указанного акта принимается форма, установленная в соответствии с:     Приказ Ростехнадзора от 26 декабря 2006г. №1128.

Необходимость осуществления научного руководства и авторского надзора при проведении работ по сохранению объектов культурного наследия установлена в соответствии со Статьёй 45 «Порядок проведения работ по сохранению объекта культурного наследия, включённого в реестр, выявленного объекта культурного наследия»:   Федеральный закон от 25.06.2002 N 73-ФЗ Об объектах культурного наследия

Научное руководство и авторский надзор на объекте культурного наследия осуществляются в течение всего срока выполнения работ по его сохранению.

Научное руководство при выполнении работ по сохранению объектов культурного наследия осуществляется научным руководителем. Научный руководитель назначается приказом руководителя проектной организации. Главный архитектор проекта (руководитель авторского коллектива) может одновременно являться научным руководителем. Научный руководитель составляет научно-реставрационный отчет.

При осуществлении авторского надзора назначается руководитель авторского коллектива и его состав — в соответствии с приказом руководителя проектной организации. В состав авторского коллектива включаются главный архитектор проекта и главный инженер проекта. При назначении руководителя авторского коллектива кандидатура главного архитектора проекта рассматривается в первоочередном порядке. Руководитель авторского коллектива непосредственно подчиняется научному руководителю и обеспечивает руководство и координацию деятельности его членов, а также взаимодействие коллектива с научным руководителем.

Научное руководство и авторский надзор осуществляют физические и юридические лица, разработавшие проектную документацию на проведение работ по сохранению объектов культурного наследия.

Научное руководство и авторский надзор при проведении работ по сохранению объектов культурного наследия осуществляется на основании лицензии на деятельность по сохранению объектов культурного наследия (памятников истории и культуры) народов Российской Федерации, выданной в установленном законодательством Российской Федерации порядке.

В случаях невозможности установления местонахождения автора проекта (физического или юридического лица), его отказа от осуществления научного руководства и авторского надзора, ликвидации проектной организации или прекращении деятельности индивидуального предпринимателя, приостановлении действия или аннулировании лицензии на деятельность по сохранению объектов культурного наследия (памятников истории и культуры) народов Российской Федерации, допускается привлечение сторонних проектных организаций и физических лиц. При этом выбор исполнителя услуг осуществляется в установленном законодательством Российской Федерации порядке. Факт невозможности осуществления научного руководства и авторского надзора автором проекта оформляется документально.

Научное руководство и авторский надзор на объекте культурного наследия:

Научное руководство и авторский надзор