+7 926 208 23 02
FREE ADVICE OF CHIEF PROJECT ENGINEER

Technical inspection

Receiving of permit to work performance to preserve cultural heritage objects is a state service provided by the Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation. Administrative regulation of the state service provision is approved by Order dated June 28, 2012 № 683.

To receive permit to work performance to preserve cultural heritage object (historical and cultural monument) of peoples of the Russian Federation for restoration of cultural heritage object, reconstruction of lost cultural heritage object, cultural heritage object adjustment for modern use the following documents are needed:

— copies of title pages of design documentation to preserve cultural heritage object;

— copy of letter of design documentation approval;

— copy of author inspection contract;

— copy of technical inspection contract;

— copy of order on assignment of person responsible for author inspection performance;

— copy of order on assignment of person responsible for technical inspection performance;

— copy of order on assignment of person responsible for scientific guidance performance;

— copy of contract for work performance to preserve cultural heritage object.

Technical inspection of work performance to preserve cultural heritage object is a complex of expert and testing measures with purpose of examination of correspondence of performed work regarding cultural heritage object preservation to requirements of design and cost estimation documentation in the part of types and amount of work, engineering and geological survey and research results and normative requirements to these types of work.

Basic provisions of technical inspection at cultural heritage objects are approved by GOST R 56254-2014.

Technical inspection during work performance at cultural heritage objects belongs to work regarding their preservation. It is made on the basis of issued as provided by legislation of the Russian Federation license for activity to preserve cultural heritage objects (historical and cultural monuments) of peoples of the Russian Federation in the part of preparation of scientific and design documentation.

Technical inspection is executed by individual entrepreneurs and legal entities preparing scientific and design documentation. And they are not authorized to correct made design solutions and cost estimation documentation or change them. They can be changed only by individual entrepreneurs and legal entities fulfilling scientific guidance and author inspection at cultural heritage object.

Technical inspection is executed by the client and it provides execution of work by contracting company with proper quality and within set time schedule, in accordance with correctly used restoration materials and technologies, made design solutions, amounts determined in them, and engineering and geological survey and research results.

Amount of technical inspection cost is determined in % relation to amount of cost of work performance at cultural heritage objects, and it is maximum 2,8% of estimated cost of the said work. Decision on cost amount determination is made by the client.

Instructions of responsible representative of technical inspection are obligatory for the client, user (owner) of cultural heritage object and contracting companies.

Signing of acts of certification of hidden work, engineering systems and equipment, intermediate work, acts of acceptance of made work (unified form № KS-2) is made by responsible representative of technical inspection.

In case technical inspection is made by design author the specialists of design company, who directly participated in scientific and design documentation preparation, are included in team with priority. Specialists of working design groups are used in the part of specialized parts prepared by them. Specialists of technical inspection being team members directly report to responsible representative and obtain his approval for all solutions made by them.

During work performance to preserve cultural heritage object a technical inspection diary is kept, and it is kept directly at the object until the moment of finishing of work regarding its preservation. If necessary a copy of the diary is made, and such copy is permanently kept by responsible representative of technical inspection.

Diary of technical inspection of work to preserve cultural heritage object is formalized as per individual technical inspection diary form in accordance with   RD 78.36.004-2005.

Representatives of contracting companies responsible for storage of technical inspection diary at the object are determined by order of the said company. Technical inspection diary is given to technical inspection specialists immediately upon their demand.

In the diary there are made records connected with fixing of made work, defects and deviations from design solutions, necessary instructions and particular requirements to contracting company. Records in the diary made by persons performing technical inspection are obligatory for fulfillment by contracting companies. Representatives of contracting companies are responsible for timely and qualified fulfillment of instructions, remarks and prescriptions of technical inspection representatives.

Upon acceptance of made work to preserve cultural heritage objects the original technical inspection diary is kept in the archive of company or individual, who made technical inspection, and a copy of the diary with attached photographic fixation is handed over to the client upon technical inspection contract termination.

Technical inspection at cultural heritage object:

+7 926 208 23 02
Проектная компания

Москва

КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ ГЛАВНОГО ИНЖЕНЕРА БЕСПЛАТНО

Технический надзор

Получение разрешения на проведение работ по сохранению объекта культурного наследия является государственной услугой, которая осуществляется Министерством культуры Российской Федерации. Административный регламент предоставления государственной услуги утверждён Приказом    от 28 июня 2012 г. № 683.

 Приказ от 28 июня 2012 г. №683

Для получения разрешения на проведение работ по сохранению объекта культурного наследия (памятника истории и культуры) народов Российской Федерации для реставрации объекта культурного наследия, воссоздания утраченного объекта культурного наследия, приспособление объекта культурного наследия для современного использования необходимы следующие документы:

— копии титульных листов проектной документации по сохранению объекта культурного наследия;

— копия письма о согласовании проектной документации;

— копия договора на проведение авторского надзора;

— копия договора на проведение технического надзора;

— копия приказа о назначении ответственного лица за проведение авторского надзора;

— копия приказа о назначении ответственного лица за проведение технического надзора;

— копия приказа о назначении ответственного лица за проведение научного руководства;

— копия договора подряда на выполнение работ по сохранению объекта культурного наследия.

Технический надзор за проведением работ по сохранению объектов культурного наследия — это комплекс экспертно-проверочных мероприятий, осуществляемый с целью проверок соответствия выполняемых работ по сохранению объектов культурного наследия требованиям проектно-сметной документации в части видов и объёмов работ,  результатам инженерно-геологических изысканий и исследований, а также нормативных требований к данным видам работ.

Основные положения технического надзора на объектах культурного наследия утверждены в ГОСТ Р 56254-2014.

ГОСТ Р 56254-2014. Технический надзор на объектах культурного наследия 

Технический надзор при проведении производственных работ на объектах культурного наследия относится к работам по их сохранению. Он осуществляется на основании выданной в установленном законодательством Российской Федерации порядке лицензии на деятельность по сохранению объектов культурного наследия (памятников истории и культуры) народов Российской Федерации в части разработки научно-проектной документации.

Технический надзор осуществляют индивидуальные предприниматели и юридические лица, ведущие разработку научно-проектной документации. При этом они не имеют права корректировать разработанные проектные решения и сметную документацию и вносить в них изменения. Изменения могут вносить только индивидуальные предприниматели или юридические лица, осуществляющие научное руководство и авторский надзор на объекте культурного наследия.

Технический надзор осуществляется заказчиком  и обеспечивает выполнение производственных работ подрядной организацией с надлежащим качеством и в установленные сроки, в соответствии с правильно примененными реставрационными материалами и технологиями, разработанными проектными решениями, объемами, определенными в них, а также результатами инженерно-геологических изысканий и исследований.

Объемы затрат на осуществление технического надзора определяются в % соотношении от объемов затрат на выполнение производственных работ на объектах культурного наследия и составляют не более 2,8% от сметной стоимости указанных работ. Решение об определении объемов затрат принимается заказчиком.

Указания ответственного представителя технического надзора являются обязательными для заказчика, пользователя (собственника) объектом культурного наследия и подрядных организаций.

Подписание актов освидетельствования скрытых работ, инженерных систем и оборудования, промежуточных работ, актов о приемке выполненных работ (унифицированная форма № КС-2) осуществляется ответственным представителем технического надзора.

В случае, если технический надзор осуществляется автором проекта, в первоочередном порядке в состав группы специалистов привлекаются специалисты проектной организации, принимавшие непосредственное участие в разработке научно-проектной документации. Специалисты групп рабочего проектирования привлекаются в части разработанных ими специализированных разделов. Специалисты технического надзора, входящие в состав группы, непосредственно подчиняются ответственному представителю и согласовывают с ним все принимаемые решения.

При проведении работ по сохранению объекта культурного наследия осуществляется ведение журнала технического надзора, который находится непосредственно на объекте до момента окончания работ по его сохранению. При необходимости создается копия журнала, которая постоянно находится у ответственного представителя технического надзора.

Журнал технического надзора за проведением работ по сохранению объекта культурного наследия оформляется по форме индивидуального журнала технического надзора в соответствии с   РД 78.36.004-2005.

Представители подрядных организаций, ответственные за хранение журнала технического надзора на объекте, определяются приказом по указанной организации. Специалистам, осуществляющим технический надзор, журнал технического надзора выдаётся по первому требованию.

В журнале осуществляются записи, связанные с фиксацией выполняемых работ, дефектов и отступлений от проектных решений, необходимыми указаниями и конкретными требованиями для подрядной организации. Записи в журнале лиц, осуществляющих технический надзор, являются обязательными для исполнения подрядными организациями. Представители подрядной организации несут ответственность за своевременное и качественное выполнение указаний, замечаний и предписаний представителей технического надзора.

После приёмки выполненных работ по сохранению объекта культурного наследия оригинал журнала технического надзора хранится в архиве организации или у физического лица, осуществлявших технический надзор, а заверенная копия журнала с приложенной фотофиксацией по окончания срока действия договора на осуществление технического надзора передаётся заказчику.

Технический надзор на объекте культурного наследия:

Технический надзор